Staff Directory

Main Content

Staff Information

List of staff at the Center for Environmental Health and Safety

Staff Directory
Name Position Phone
Vacant Director & Environmental Compliance Engineer
Matt Barnstable Radiation Safety Officer 618-536-2015
Dr. Andrew Wood Institutional Biosafety Officer 618-453-5609
Vacant Safety/Environmental Compliance Associate 618-453-1521
Vacant EHS Technician I 618-453-3841
Tatiana Sherrill Safety Officer III 618-453-5186
Jeff Shurtz Asbestos Abatement Specialist 618-453-3842
Andrea Steen Administrative Aide & Webmaster 618-453-1631